top of page

Herzog Tomorrow Foundation

Screen Shot 2022-04-25 at 2.57.26 PM.png

The Herzog Tomorrow Foundation will primarily partner with K-12 Christian schools across the state, but will partner with secular and schools of other faiths as needed.

Regions served 

Liberty, Cape Girardeau, Jefferson City, St. Louis City, Kansas City, Jefferson County, St. Joseph, Springfield, Joplin, St. Louis County, Jackson County, St. Charles County, Columbia

Contact information

Application Phone Number:

(816) 520-7242

Application contact person:

Josh Hurlbert

Support Phone Number:

(816) 601-3379

Support contact person:

Mayela Esser

bottom of page